Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Profil

  • Moog
  • En mode (re)découverte de cet équilibre qui m'est propre. J'aime chanter, le tai chi, lire, écrire, rire...apporter du bien être aux autres et profiter du quotidien.
  • En mode (re)découverte de cet équilibre qui m'est propre. J'aime chanter, le tai chi, lire, écrire, rire...apporter du bien être aux autres et profiter du quotidien.
7 juin 2009 7 07 /06 /juin /2009 13:27
A better weather today, with a sky between blue and grey, some wind sometimes, and the sun that shines intermittently with summerlike heating rays. Felt the first belly burns on the way to the market, no clue regarding what I ate this time. Burns seem to come by periods almost regardless of the efforts I make to avoid, the best I can, my now known enemies on top of which are the cruel Croissants Brothers : Butter and Plain.

national breakfast
We sure can come to terms - ouch
sunday morning burns

I come back to the car, holding in my arms a tenth of bags, like a giant green plastic corn ear. We're driving to a park to picnic with some friends. Under the sun we play football, and despite of my cap I feel dizzy and hot after a while.

Then we find a quiet place close to a Marne cutoff that looks like a simple pond. Crazy jackpot today with a second episode during the picnic. Gosh I hate having monster hiccups in front of my family and friends. I must look like Jabba.

A wide mouthed frog!
should it fall into the pond
long disgusting noise
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires